link

Contacts

OWNER

Karen Wheeler-Hall

Owner, RDI

281-480-8501

281-732-1835

khall@rothe.com

PRESIDENT

Colleen Koenig

President, RDI

210-648-3131 X-17

210-648-4091

ckoenig@rothe.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Cindy Hendershot

Director, Business Development

281-480-8501

713-408-2567

cindyh@rothe-enterprises.com

CALIBRATION

Mike Johnson

VP of Calibration & Metrology Services

281-480-8501 X-12

210-885-4801

mjohnson@rothe.com

NASA

Thomas “Trey” Hall

Chief Strategist

281-480-8501 x-11

713-829-7466

thall@rothe.com

DOD

Eduardo Guerrero

VP of San Antonio Operations

210-648-3131 X-26

eguerrero@rothe.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Elizabeth Hale

Program Manager

281-483-0573

713-502-3042

Liz@rothe.com

ENGINEERING

Jeremy Reyna

Program Manager

281-480-8501 X-20

832-692-2215

jreyna@rothe.com

COMMERCIAL CALIBRATION

Andres Trevino

Calibration Laboratory Manager

281-480-8501

281-480-8691

atrevino@rothe.com